“Education comes from within; you get it by struggle and effort and thought.”

– Napoleon Hill

Simone Murray Executive Director DirectEmployers  Foundation Executive Director 317-874-9047 Simone@directemployersinstitute.org
Coralette Waite Attorney Director 317-207-6132 coralettewaite@cdwaitelaw.com
Patrick Walsh Vice President, Construction Diversity Ambassador Duke Realty Director 317-808-6459 Patrick.Walsh@dukerealty.com
Carrie E. Maynard Senior Software Engineer Salesforce Director 317-431-6872 cmaynard@salesforce.com
Preston J. Edwards Sr. Publisher/CEO IMDiversity, Inc. Director 504-754-6953 preston@imdiversity.com
Chris Ferguson Staffing Manager Duke Realty Director 317-808-6088 Chris.Ferguson@dukerealty.com
Peter D. Harrington Senior Vice President Duke Realty Director 317-808-6187 Pete.harrington@dukerealty.com
John D. Rice Principal Engineer, Security Engineering Salesforce Marketing Cloud Exact Target President 317-524-7308 jrice@exacttarget.com
Dionne Cross Francis, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Mathematics Education Director Indiana University Director 812-856-8221 dicross@indiana.edu
BethAnn Weaver, PHR Manager, Global Recruiting & Staffing Eli Lilly and Company Vice President 317-277-6583 weaver_bethann@lilly.com
Jonathan Rosenberg Phillips 66 Manager, Talent Development, Planning and Acquisition Director 832-765-1929 jonathan.rosenberg@p66.com